Contact Us


CFI, Inc.
3155 Steele Station Rd.
Rainbow City, Alabama 35906
256.442.0636
See the Map  



Human Resources
**Please Note**
All applicants are required to fill out an online application.  You may, in addition to submitting an online application, submit a resume.  However, in order to be considered for any position an online application must be submitted first.

hr@choicefab.com

Sales
sales@choicefab.com

Steel Purchasing
steelpurchasing@choicefab.com

General Purchasing
purchasing@choicefab.com

Finishing Department
finishing@choicefab.com

Quality Engineering
quality@choicefab.com

Shipping
shipping@choicefab.com

Accounting
accounting@choicefab.com

Tool & Die
tooldie@choicefab.com